The Stroumboulopouli

The Stroumboulopouli

The place to get the latest news on what’s coming up on #Gtonight. Find out what Canada’s boyfriend is up to. Share stories, pictures, favourite tv and radio episodes.

CBC TV & Radio shows plus HNIC

His work with Artists for Peace and Justice

UN Ambassadorship for The World Food Programme

Sunday, February 09, 2014

This week in Strombo Feb 10 - 14

George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight this week
is preempted for the duration of the Olympics east of Manitoba. Find it out west at PST 2pm MST 3pm and CST 4pm. 
George interviews Scott Russell on Monday, Kaya Turski and Greg Westlake on Tuesday, Kurt Browning on Wednesday, Gary Bettman on Thursday and Friday will be Bobby Orr

For Olympic coverage check out

No comments: