The Stroumboulopouli

The Stroumboulopouli

The place to get the latest news on what’s coming up on #Gtonight. Find out what Canada’s boyfriend is up to. Share stories, pictures, favourite tv and radio episodes.

CBC TV & Radio shows plus HNIC

His work with Artists for Peace and Justice

UN Ambassadorship for The World Food Programme

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Strombo is on this Saturday Feb 22

Guests Week Of February 17, 2014
Saturday February 22, 2014
CBC will air a special original episode of GST on Saturday featuring gutsy Olympic bronze medal winner Mark McMorris and Stedman Graham, author of You Can Make It Happen: A Nine-Step Plan For Success.
NST: 8 p.m.
AST: 7:30 p.m.
EST: 6:30 p.m.
CST: 5:30 p.m.
MST: 4:30 p.m.
PST: 3:30 p.m.

No comments: